August 6-7, 2022 (12 Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST/9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST/8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST/7:00 am - 1:00 pm PST
         Sun. 10 am - 4 pm EST/9 am - 3 pm CST/8 am - 2 pm MST/7 am - 1 pm PST

Cost:  $199 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

August 20-21, 2022 (12 Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST/9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST/8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST/7:00 am - 1:00 pm PST
         Sun. 10 am - 4 pm EST/9 am - 3 pm CST/8 am - 2 pm MST/7 am - 1 pm PST

Cost:  $199 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

September 7, 2022 (3 Hours) - This is Part 1 of 4
Online Webinar - Got Documentation 301

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Wed. 6 pm - 9 pm EST/5 pm - 8 pm CST/4 pm - 7 pm MST/3 pm - 6 pm PST

Cost:  $57 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

September 10-11, 2022 (12 Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST/9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST/8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST/7:00 am - 1:00 pm PST
         Sun. 10 am - 4 pm EST/9 am - 3 pm CST/8 am - 2 pm MST/7 am - 1 pm PST

Cost:  $199 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

September 14, 2022 (3 Hours) - This is Part 2 of 4
Online Webinar - Got Documentation 302

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Wed. 6 pm - 9 pm EST/5 pm - 8 pm CST/4 pm - 7 pm MST/3 pm - 6 pm PST

Cost:  $57 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

September 17, 2022 (4 Hours) - Fast and Fearless Documentation
Online Webinar

This webinar is approved for Texas DCs (Mandatory Hours).

Time:

      Saturday       9/17/22   10:00 am - 2:00 pm EST/9:00 am - 1:00 pm CST/8:00 am - 12:00 pm MST/7:00 am - 11:00 am PST (and Arizona)

    
      

Cost:  $199  

To Register: Click HERE.

 

September 21, 2022 (3 Hours) - This is Part 3 of 4
Online Webinar - Got Documentation 303

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Wed. 6 pm - 9 pm EST/5 pm - 8 pm CST/4 pm - 7 pm MST/3 pm - 6 pm PST

Cost:  $57 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

September 28, 2022 (3 Hours) - This is Part 4 of 4
Online Webinar - Got Documentation 304

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Wed. 6 pm - 9 pm EST/5 pm - 8 pm CST/4 pm - 7 pm MST/3 pm - 6 pm PST

Cost:  $57 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

September 30-October 2, 2022 Parker Dallas
LIVE and IN-PERSON

Location:  Parker University

Save $50 Off Your Registration With Discount Code: FRIEDMAN$50

To Register: Click HERE.

 

 

October 29, 2022 (4 Hours) - Documentation, Ethics and Risk Management (including Texas Mandatory Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 9:00 am - 1:00 pm EST/8:00 am - 12:00 pm CST/7:00 am - 11:00 am MST/6:00 am - 10:00 am PST
         

Cost:  $76 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

November 4-5, 2022 (8 Hours) - Taming the Medicare Beast
Online Webinar

Mandatory for New Texas DCs

Time: Fri.   2 pm - 6 pm EST/1 pm - 5 pm CST/12 pm - 4 pm MST/11 am - 3 pm PST
         Sat. 10 am - 2 pm EST/9 am - 1 pm CST/8 am - 12 pm MST/7 am - 11 am PST

Cost:  $199 

To Register: Click HERE.

 

November 19-20, 2022 (12 Hours) - IN PERSON SEMINAR
Phoenix, Arizona

Includes Mandatory Record Keeping Hours for AZ DCs

Time: Sat.   1 pm - 7 pm 
         Sun.  8 am - 2 pm 

Cost:  $199 if registered by Sept. 30, 2022

          $249 if registered by Nov. 11, 2022

          $299 if registered after Nov. 11, 2022

To Register: Click HERE.

 

December 2, 2022 (4 Hours) - Fast and Fearless Documentation
Online Webinar

This webinar is approved for Texas DCs (Mandatory Hours).

Time:

      Friday           12/2/22   2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST/1:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST/12:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST/11:00 am - 3:00 pm PST

    
      

Cost:  $199  

To Register: Click HERE.