May 18, 2022 (3 Hours) - This is Part 3 of the 12 Hour Webinar
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Wed. 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST/5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST/4:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST/3:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST
      

Cost:  $57 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

May 21-22, 2022 (12 Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST/9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST/8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST/7:00 am - 1:00 pm PST
         Sun. 10 am - 4 pm EST/9 am - 3 pm CST/8 am - 2 pm MST/7 am - 1 pm PST

Cost:  $199 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

May 25, 2022 (3 Hours) - This is Part 4 of the 12 Hour Webinar
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Wed. 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST/5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST/4:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST/3:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST
      

Cost:  $57 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

June 3, 2022 (4 Hours) - Fast and Fearless Documentation
Online Webinar

This webinar is approved for Texas DCs.

Time:

      Friday     6/3/22   2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST/1:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST/12:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST/11:00 am - 3:00 pm PST (and Arizona)

    
      

Cost:  $149 until May 12, 2022         $199 after May 12, 2022 

To Register: Click HERE.

 

June 4-5, 2022 (12 Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST/9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST/8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST/7:00 am - 1:00 pm PST
         Sun. 10 am - 4 pm EST/9 am - 3 pm CST/8 am - 2 pm MST/7 am - 1 pm PST

Cost:  $199 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

June 10-12, 2022 Parker Orlando
LIVE and IN-PERSON

Location:  Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center

Save $50 Off Your Registration With Discount Code: FRIEDMAN$50

To Register: Click HERE.

Click HERE to See a Brief Video.

 

June 11, 2022 (4 Hours) - Documentation, Ethics and Risk Management (including Texas Mandatory Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 9:00 am - 1:00 pm EST/8:00 am - 12:00 pm CST/7:00 am - 11:00 am MST/6:00 am - 10:00 am PST
         

Cost:  $76 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.

June 25-26, 2022 (12 Hours)
Online Webinar

When registering for this class on our partner, ChiroCredit.com, all state approval information is listed.

Time: Sat. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST/9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST/8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST/7:00 am - 1:00 pm PST
         Sun. 10 am - 4 pm EST/9 am - 3 pm CST/8 am - 2 pm MST/7 am - 1 pm PST

Cost:  $199 

To Register: 

1. Click HERE.

2. Check "Select for Purchase."

3. Click on "Send Selections to Cart."

4. Follow onscreen prompts for purchase.

Please click HERE to see how many CEUs your state allows from Distance Based Learning.